Sunday, January 15, 2012

Make Your Vote Count! Vote for the ACM New Artist of the Year Award!

OK guys, it's that time! Fan voting for the ACM New Artist of the Year Award begins at 9 a.m. ET on Monday, Jan. 16th! This is where your opinion counts! Make your voice heard and vote for your favorite new artist. This vote will narrow it down to the 3 finalists. Click HERE to VOTE! 

Brantley GilbertHunter HayesJT HodgesScotty McCreery

Brantley Gilbert      Hunter Hayes           JT Hodges         Scotty McCreery

Justin MooreDavid NailJerrod NiemannThompson Square

Justin Moore               David Nail            Jerrod Niemann     Thompson Square

No comments: