Sunday, March 25, 2012

ACM ZinePak Spotlights Nominees

The 47th Annual ACM Awards Spotlight ‘ZinePak will hit Walmart shelves on March 20. The limited-edition package includes a 20-song CD and 120-page magazine with exclusive artist interviews, profiles, and an inside look at the Academy.

With a $7 retail price, the package is available for pre-sale now at Production is limited to fewer than 45,000 copies.

The 2011 inaugural ACM Awards ‘ZinePak release debuted at No. 19 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and sold more than 30,000 copies.

‘ZinePak track listing:

1. Taylor Swift “Mean”
2. Jason Aldean “My Kinda Party”
3. Kenny Chesney “Somewhere With You”
4. Brad Paisley “This Is Country Music”
5. Blake Shelton “Drink On It”
6. Reba “All The Women I Am”
7. Brantley Gilbert “Country Must Be Country Wide”
8. Hunter Hayes “Wanted”
9. Scotty Mccreery “You Make That Look Good”
10. JT Hodges “Goodbyes Made You Mine”
11. Justin Moore “Bait A Hook”
12. David Nail “Let It Rain”
13. Jerrod Niemann “What Do You Want”
14. Thompson Square “Who Loves Who More”
15. Katie Armiger “Cry Cry Cry”
16. Craig Campbell “When I Get It”
17. The Farm “Home Sweet Home”
18. Dustin Lynch “Hurricane”
19. Kip Moore “Faith When I Fall”
20. D. Vincent Williams “Down By The River”

In more news surrounding the April 1 Academy of Country Music Awards, several artist have been added to the ACM Experience. The free, open-to-the public country music lifestyle event runs March 30-April 1 as part of The Week Vegas Goes Country. Joining the ACM Experience are Thomas Rhett, Greg Bates, Edens Edge, Ira Dean, Andy Gibson, Kip Moore, Maggie Rose, Sonia Leigh, Darren Warren, Mallary Hope, Steel Magnolia, The Dirt Drifters, Gloriana, Canaan Smith, Morgan Frazier, Blackberry Smoke, Chris Janson, Levi Lowrey, David St. Romain, and LoCash Cowboys.

No comments: