Friday, May 4, 2012

Florida Georgia Line to Release Debut EP on May 15.

Two of our favorite guys ever, Florida Georgia Line, are releasing their debut digital EP "It’z Just What We Do" on Tuesday, May 15.

The EP is produced by Joey Moi who has worked with Jake Owen, Nickelback and other big names. The release features five-songs including the lead single,“Cruise,” which will be introduced to country radio in late May. Florida Georgia Line is Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, who co-wrote all five songs on the EP. The guys recently visited MusicRow, and are now previewing the new music for fans on their website before the EP is even released. Genius!

Track Listing:

1. Cruise
2. Get Your Shine On
3. Tip It Back
4. Tell Me How You Like It
5. It’z Just What We Do

Florida Georgia Line is part of the 2012 Country Throwdown Tour lineup hitting the road this summer, starting May 18 in Gulfport, MS and headliners are Gary Allan, Rodney Atkins, Justin Moore, and others.

We will be reviewing this one once we get it and we KNOW you're gonna love it! We've loved these guys since the first note we ever heard them play. Big things are comin' for Tyler and Brian. Let your radio station know you love them and want to hear "Cruise".

No comments: