Monday, March 18, 2013


The Official 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak will be available March 26 only at Walmart featuring a ton of content and music from this year's top nominees.

The collection includes a 120-page magazine with exclusive interviews from Entertainer of the Year nominees Luke Bryan , Jason Aldean , Taylor Swift , Blake Shelton , Miranda Lambert and many more.  A two-CD set included in the ACM Awards 'ZinePak also includes 35 songs from country's top acts and hottest newcomers, including Hunter Hayes , Kacey Musgraves and Florida Georgia Line .

The Offical 2013 ACM Awards 'ZinePak will also be available online at  The 48th Annual ACM Awards broadcast live on CBS Sunday April 7 live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. 

Disc one track listing:

"Take a Little Ride" -- Jason Aldean 
"I Don't Want This Night to End" -- Luke Bryan 
"Over You" -- Miranda Lambert 
"Over" -- Blake Shelton 
"Begin Again" -- Taylor Swift 
"Better Dig Two" -- The Band Perry 
"Southern Comfort Zone" -- Brad Paisley 
"Even if It Breaks Your Heart" -- Eli Young Band 
"5-1-5-0" -- Dierks Bentley 
'More than Miles" -- Brantley Gilbert 
"Whiskey" -- Jana Kramer 
"Here's to the Good Times" -- Florida Georgia Line 
"Somebody's Heartbreak" -- Hunter Hayes 
'Merry Go 'Round" -- Kacey Musgraves 
"Hard to Love" -- Kacey Musgraves 
"Angel Eyes" -- Love and Theft 
"If I Didn't Have You" -- Thompson Square 

Disc two track listing:

"Beer with Jesus" -- Thomas Rhett 
"Power of  a Love Song" -- Tate Stevens 
"Runnin' Outta Moonlight" -- Randy Houser 
"Stupid Boy" -- Cassadee Pope 
"Makin' This Boy Go Crazy" -- Dylan Scott 
"Better I Don’t" -- Chris Janson 
"Black and White" -- Katie Armiger 
"Carolina" -- Parmalee 
"American Beautiful" -- The Henningsens 
"Don't Ya" -- Brett Eldredge 
"Fill in the Blank" -- Greg Bates 
"Missin' You Crazy" -- Jon Pardi 
"Thank a Farmer" -- James Wesley 
"Could It Be" -- Charlie Worsham 
"Ain't Easy" -- Rachel Farley 
"Simple Life" -- Drake White 
"Unwind It" -- Dustin Lynch 
"He Loves to Make Me Cry" -- Kristen Kelly

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

No comments: