Wednesday, October 8, 2014



Nashville, TN, October 8, 2014…..Country star Colt Ford will release his first live concert DVD on November 11, 2014: Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures. Produced by Eagle Rock Entertainment for Eagle Vision, and Average Joes Entertainment, the129-minute DVD was filmed in HD on August 2, 2014, at Wild Adventures Park in Valdosta, Georgia. Directed by Hideout Pictures’ Potsy Ponciroli, Ford and band performed an electrifying high-energy set spotlighting 20 hit tracks from over the course of his entire career. The $14.98 collectible DVD is available online and at retail outlets nationwide. An abbreviated version of the concert will also be broadcast this winter.

Ford returned to his Georgia roots to deliver a kick-ass entertainment experience from start to finish. Exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of the concert, as well as ten episodes of Ford’s “Mr. Goodtime TV,” is also included as a special bonus accompanying the 129-minute DVD. For a sneak peek of Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures click here.

“Returning to Valdosta to film this live concert DVD was nostalgic for me,” said Colt. “This area was the first to embrace my music, and come out to my shows. These fans have been there from the beginning.”

Featured on the DVD are many of the songs culled from Ford’s new album, Thanks For Listening, released this past summer. The album debuted at #3 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart, #1 on Billboard’s Independent Chart, and #1 on Billboard’s Rap Albums Chart.

Track List:

1. Answer to No One

2. The High Life

3. Crank It Up!

4. Back

5. Crickets

6. Country Thang

7. Drivin’ Around Song

8. Mr. Goodtime

9. Medley: Waste Some Time/Cricket On A Line/Huntin’ The World

10. Workin’ On

11. Ride Through The Country

12. She’s Like

13. Chicken And Biscuits

14. Dirty Side

15. Hip Hop In A Honky Tonk

16. Washed In The Mud

17. No Trash In My Trailer

18. Thanks For Listening

19. Waffle House

20. Dirt Road Anthem

No comments: