Tuesday, August 23, 2016


It's been a long time coming, 7 long years to be exact, and that long wait pays off this week with the release of the brand new album, "Midnight Motel" from Texas country bad ass, Jack Ingram. Jack collaborated with some of the industry's best for this project including producer Jon Randall and writers Lori McKenna, Liz Rose, Natalie Hemby just to name a few. This one was worth 7 excrutiating "Where the Hell is Jack Ingram" years. He's back and he's back with an exclamation mark. No one leaves a bigger mark than this guy.

Cannot wait for this one! If you haven't already pre-order your copy on iTunes now and get your Texas country fix starting August 26! Meanwhile check out the video for the first single, "I'm  Drinking Through It."

You can connect with Jack online -

Website - www.jackingram.net
Twitter - @JackIngram
Facebook - www.facebook.com/jackingram
Instagram - www.instagram.com/jackingram

Track Listing:

1. Old Motel
2. Always Gonna Rain
3. I Feel Like Drinking Tonight
4. Blaine’s Ferris Wheel
5. Nothing To Fix
6. What’s A Boy To Do
7. Trying
8. Champion Of The World
9. Drinking Through It
10. Can’t Get Any Better Than This
11. All Over Again
12. Old Motel (Acoustic Version)

No comments: