Friday, August 20, 2021


Tyler Booth released his new EP, Grab The Reins, today. 

“Grab the Reins is me having the confidence to say, ‘this is who I am,’” said Booth. “These songs reflect where I’m from, how I was raised, and are at the core my interpretation of Country Music as a songwriter and an artist.”

The project includes “Already Got One,” released early this year along with the “enchanting” (American Songwriter) “Palomino Princess,” which Billboard commented “perfectly suit his deep, ranging voice.”

Grab The Reins EP Track Listing:

1. Drink It Up (Ashley Gorley/Wade Kirby/Phil O'Donnell)
2. Ghost Town (Tyler Booth/Wade Kirby/Shane Minor/Phil O'Donnell)
3. Stone Cold High and Dry (Tyler Booth/Jason McCoy/Shane Minor/Phil O'Donnell)
4. Gone Done Did (Tyler Booth/Brandon Hood/Phil O'Donnell)
5. Already Got One (Tyler Booth/Shane Minor/Phil O'Donnell/Justin Wilson)
6. Palomino Princess (Tyler Booth)

Lauded for his baritone voice that “will leave you speechless” (, Booth is named a 2021 Artist to Watch by Sounds Like Nashville, Country Now, Country Music Tattle Tale, among others, and Music Mayhem Magazine predicts that “2021 promises new heights of success for [the] traditional country rooted singer.” He will be hitting the road this summer and fall, appearing on select tour dates with artists such as Darius Rucker, Jon Pardi, Jameson Rodgers, and Willie Nelson. For tickets and additional info, visit

No comments: