Monday, January 30, 2012


Track Listing and CD Cover Artwork Revealed

Nashville, TN...(January 30, 2012)...CRAIG MORGAN’S upcoming sixth studio album, his first new music in three years, is set for release on February 28 but eager fans can pre-order the new music now! Available at, the THIS OLE BOY album pre-order presents three-tiered offerings with additional value for the country music fan:

Pre-Order #1: Autographed This Ole Boy CD delivered on release day, February 28, 2012! 

Pre-Order #2: Upgrade your autographed CD order to include "A ticket to Craig Morgan's online StageIt "Streek Week" concert LIVE from the road!" 

Pre-Order #3: Upgrade your autographed CD order to include a ticket to the online StageIt "Street Week" concert plus a DVD copy of the first season of Craig’s award-winning TV show, Craig Morgan: All Access Outdoors. 

Co-produced with his longtime creative partner Phil O’Donnell, Morgan co-wrote 7of the 12 songs from his latest offering, This Ole Boy. The feel good, sing-along title track love song is climbing the charts and the new music video, featuring Hollywood actress Angie Harmon, can be viewed on web and TV outlets after its recent premiere on ETOnline.

"This is my sixth studio record and I'm just as excited about writing and recording this one as I was with my very first," shares Morgan. "Every one of the songs here, from 'More Trucks Than Cars' to 'Being Alive and Livin'' to 'Better Stories' reflect my real life. I'm proud of the music we've created and excited to be sharing it with the fans."


"This Ole Boy" (Ben Hayslip/Dallas Davidson/Rhett Akins) 
"More Trucks Than Cars" (Craig Morgan/Phil O’Donnell/Craig Wiseman) 
"The Whole World Needs A Kitchen" (Craig Morgan/Shane Minor/Phil O’Donnell) 
"Country Boys Like Me" (Monty Criswell/Tim Menzies) 
"Show Me Your Tattoo" (Ben Daniel/Skip Black) 
"Love Loves A Long Night" (Craig Morgan/ Phillip Lammonds/Phil O’Donnell) 
"Being Alive and Livin’" (Craig Morgan/Chris Wallin) 
"Fish Weren’t Bitin’" (Jimmy Yeary/Marty Dodson) 
"Better Stories" (Monty Criswell/Michael White/Lee Thomas Miller) 
"I Didn’t Drink" (Craig Morgan/Kyle Jacobs/Phil O’Donnell) 
"Corn Star" (Craig Morgan/Shane Minor/Jeffrey Steele) 
"Summer Moon" (Craig Morgan/Chris Wallin)

    No comments: