Monday, April 13, 2015


Nashville, Tenn. (April 13, 2015) - Country music's legendary funnyman, Ray Stevens, is back on the national charts with his newly released comedy music album, Here We Go Again!  The new album, his first all-new comedy music compilation in nearly a decade, debuted at #4 on Billboard's Comedy Album Chart.

"They tell me my new CD 'Here We Go Again' debuted at #4 on Billboard's Comedy Album Chart," says Stevens.  "It's good to be on the charts!"

Billboard Comedy Album Chart - week ending April 11, 2015

1.  Mandatory Fun - "Weird Al" Yankovic
2.  Obsessed - Jim Gaffigan
3.  Laughter's Good - Rodney Carrington
4.  Here We Go Again! - Ray Stevens
5.  Player Select - Starbomb
6.  Starbomb - Starbomb
7.  Buried Alive!: An Evening Of Bewilderment & Disillusion - Aziz Ansari
8.  Priceless: Afterlife - Katt Williams
9.  All You Can Eat - Steel Panther
10. what. - Bo Burnham

New songs on the album include, "Taylor Swift Is Stalkin' Me," "Pickin' On The Chicken," "The Baptism Of Stumpy Brown," "There Must Be A Pill For This," "Walkin' The Dog" and "A Handshake Will Do," among others, all of which return to Stevens' classic trademark brand of humor.

Here We Go Again! is available through Steven's newly created label, Player Records, and distributed nationally via Sony RED.  The album is available in-stores and online at iTunes, and Google Play.

Here We Go Again! Track Listing:

1.  "Taylor Swift Is Stalkin' Me"
2.  "What'd I Say?"
3.  "There Must Be A Pill For This"
4.  "Walkin' The Dog"
5.  "Hearts Made Of Stone"
6.  "Pickin' On The Chicken"
7.  "The Baptism Of Stumpy Brown"
8.  "Little By Little"
9.  "You Didn't Build That"
10.  "Come To The U.S.A."
11.  "A Handshake Will Do"
12.  "Knock Him Out John"

For more information on Ray Stevens, visit

No comments: