Friday, December 15, 2017


Purchase "Blackjack" on iTunes

Red River Entertainment will release 20 of Dale Watson's re-recorded greatest hits and one new track titled "Blackjack" today (December 15). The package also features new studio recordings of Dale Watson "LIVE" classics, including "Country My A**" and "Nashville Rash."  Watson will be touring extensively to support the album.


1. One Memory At A Time

2. South Of Round Rock, Texas

3. Nashville Rash

4. Truck Stop In La Grange

5. A Real Country Song

6. Louie’s Lee’s Liquor Lounge

7. I Hate These Songs

8. Exit 109

9. Country My A**   

10. Running For Jesus                                                    

11. Your Love I’m Gonna Miss

12. Honky Tonkers Don’t Cry

13. Whiskey Or God

14. Runaway Train

15. Carryin’ On This Way

16. My Baby Makes Me Gravy

17. Don’t Let The Screen Door Hit Ya

18. It’s Been A Long Truckin’ Day

19. I Lie When I Drink

20. Jonesin’ For Jones

21. Blackjack

No comments: